Canadia Bank Public Holidays 2020

Date Holiday Description
Wednesday, 1 January International New Year Day
Tuesday, 7 January Victory over Genocide Day
Sunday, 8 March International Women's Day
Monday, 9 March A Day Carried Forward *
13, 14, 15, 16 April Khmer New Year Day
Friday, 1 May International Labor Day
Saturday, 2 May A Day Additional Carried forward**
Wednesday, 6 May Visak Bochea Day
Sunday, 10 May Royal Plowing Ceremony Day
Monday, 11 May A Day Carried forward*
Thursday, 14 May King Norodom Sihamoni's Birthday
Thursday, 18 June Queen Norodom Monineath Sihanouk's Birth Day
16, 17, 18, September Pchum Ben Days
Saturday, 19 September A Day Additional Carried forward**
Thursday, 24 September Constitutional Day
Thursday, 15 October Commemoration Day of Former King Norodom Sihanouk
Thursday, 29 October King Norodom Sihakmoni's Coronation Day
30, 31, October & 1 November Water Festival Day
Monday, 2 November A Day Carried Forward*
Monday, 9 November Independent Day

注意事項:

  • * 如果假日是于星期天, 會添加多一天休假(星期一)為假日取代一天。
  • ** 如果公共假日是于星期五,會添加多一天休假(星期六)。
  • This calendar is subject to change with prior notice in accordance with the need of Business or Government or Ministry of labour (MolVT).